Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MODERN ICICLE STUDIO
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was lovely to work with!
Property
This house is magical! So much so that I stayed there twice this summer and rented a third time for my parents. Perfectly set on the river such that the rooms have a great view. The house has all the amenities you would need for a week with family or friends. The kitchen and living spaces are great. The house has a large deck off the kitchen with which to enjoy your coffee or a glass of wine. There is a larger space with outdoor kitchen. Games, bocce ball and horseshoe pits made for a fun family week. This house has great access to the river and with a short walk we were able to float into town every day on inner tubes. If floating isn't your thing, the walk to town is just 10 minutes away. I rent homes 2 or 3 times a year and this one is my favorite!
View Property: BRUCKE ZUM RIVER HAUS
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
The host was accommodating of communication preferences and check-in/out was easy. Would recommend this stay!
Property
Great location within walking distance of town. Fans were provided for the warm temperatures, everything was clean, and the hot tub was a nice plus. The host was accommodating of communication preferences and check-in/out was easy. Would recommend this stay!
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Super-convenient -- I emailed probably 4 or 5 times with questions prior to our trip, and every time got a quick and complete response.
Property
The home is beautiful, but frankly we spent precious little time in it --- most of our time was spent on the two amazing decks RIGHT on the river!
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Easy booking process and beautiful accomodations
Property
View Property: FREUND ESCAPE
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was super nice.
Property
Property was great! The location is epic. Its such a great combo between being close to town but also conveniently located to hiking trails and other activities. A very good choice for hikers! The property is super cool. Its a very fun place to stay. It was much better than staying at a hotel. The weather on our stay was very mild. On Friday it was hot when we got there and it cooled down over the rest of the weekend. Opening the windows at night really helps. The only warning I would give to friends would be if the weather is hot, it could get pretty hot in there.
View Property: MODERN ICICLE STUDIO
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The best possible getaway from Seattle! Amazing property!
View Property: BRUCKE ZUM RIVER HAUS
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Our host was excellent and very friendly.
Property
Great place to stay! Close to outdoor opportunities and to town. We recommend having your own vehicle or bicycle to get in and out of town since taxi service is unreliable and Uber and Lyft is still uncommon in the area. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: FREUND ESCAPE
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was quick and responsive to any questions.
Property
Our stay at Quail Cottage was great. Everything was as it appeared in the photos and it was very clean. Close to two and quiet.
View Property: QUAIL COTTAGE
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle has always gone above and beyond our expectations!
Property
Very cozy, comfortable cabin!
View Property: ROMANTIC RUSTIC RIVER RETREAT
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was very prompt and knowledgeable about amenities in the Leavenworth area. We were interested in cross country ski rentals and groomed courses and she had tons of information!
Property
We loved the townhouse and were sad that we had to cut our visit short by a day due to bad weather. We will definitely be back and would love to stay in the same property!
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was helpful and friendly, very personable and went out of her way to ensure we had an amazing trip.
Property
The property was amazing, very scenic views, inside was decorated beautifully with subtle touches such as the christmas tree & stockings to make our stay that bit more special.
US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was helpful and friendly, very personable and went out of her way to ensure we had an amazing trip.
Property
The property was amazing, very scenic views, inside was decorated beautifully with subtle touches such as the christmas tree & stockings to make our stay that bit more special.
View Property: FREUND ESCAPE
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
The best time we ever had even though it rained some everyday. Totally happy with everything it had to offer.
View Property: ROMANTIC RUSTIC RIVER RETREAT
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was very professional, positive and accommodating. We loved working with her!
Property
We found it on the internet in 2004 when it was being rented by the owners. Have stayed there at least 8-10 times since then. We love the renovations and the new deck! It is really a great place for our family to come, relax and fly fish!
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Management was friendly and helpful when I had some issues booking through the VRBO app.
Property
I had an excellent experience staying here with a couple of friends for a fun, low key girls' weekend. The space was clean and comfortable, close to town, and well stocked with essentials.
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
From first contact the service I received was outstanding.
Property
My family was able to enjoy a relaxing stay with beautiful scenery in a spacious, clean, and beautiful home.
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was super easy to work with and very understanding
Property
The perfect getaway!
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALPINE GREENS
Lawai, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and responded quickly. I was very happy with my experience.
Property
Clean house, great setting and well stocked. We will never stay in a hotel again ! This experience changed how we will chose where we stay!
View Property: ICICLE RIVERHAUS
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with!
Property
Beautiful location and great house!Very kids friendly!
View Property: PESHASTIN RIVER PLACE